Main Menu

Explore More

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Board of Education Meeting
Bennett Elementary
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
BOCES C&T New Student/Parent Info Night
-
Ulster County BOCES Career & Tech Center
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Board of Education Meeting
Phoenicia Elementary
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25