Main Menu

Explore More

Academic Help Sessions

Several departments are offering after school academic support for students. These sessions are in-person and are held from 2:45 P.M.to 4:15 P.M.
October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS English Homework Help
  • HS Math Homework Help
  • HS Science Homework Help
  • HS Social Studies Homework Help
  • HS World Lauguages Homework Help